Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Janet

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joe Janet

4.5 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Botsford

Michelle Botsford

May 26, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Rupinder Kaur

Rupinder Kaur

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda was really helpful and kind. Would definitely recommend this."
Profile photo of Sue Batcheller

Sue Batcheller

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of John Iles

John Iles

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service extra nice and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Matt Ellefson

Matt Ellefson

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I deal with tons of insurance agencies and this one is a breeze doing business with compared to others out there. Alyssa has great service and was a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Lucinda Samuel

Lucinda Samuel

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"All I can say is Best Customer Service Rep. ever...Alyssa Mansell. She is the reason I stick with State Farm."
Profile photo of Ken Conway

Ken Conway

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful crew,"
Profile photo of Kyle MacLean

Kyle MacLean

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome place. Great customer service. I had questions about coverage (driving others cars) and they knew their stuff. Customer of 8yrs"
Profile photo of Pon C

Pon C

May 30, 2021

3  out of  5
Profile photo of Nadine Lynch

Nadine Lynch

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe Janet and staff have been the most greatest agents. We have been with him for twenty one years and never had a problem. They are always ready to take care of any questions or problems you have. Thanks Joe for all these years."
Profile photo of James Androl

James Androl

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been Insured by Joe Janet State Farm for quite a few years. I had been paying about 1250.00 per month on one child to drive a vehicle with his clean record. I contacted Joe Janet's Office and was Greeted with a Friendly, Cheerful voice on the other end of the phone. It seems it is always that way. They managed to reduce my bill, cover the home and a couple of other things, for far less. About *00.00 per month less. I have been with them ever since. I have had some minor Boo-Boo's over the past ten years, and a major one. They supported me in my findings concerning the accident I am referring to. They seem to always watch out for the Client. I feel at times like I am their only client, due to Perfect Service on their part. They have been so Professional, and Courteous. I know when I phone in (which I do very often), I can get information, documents, faxes, copies of policies or cards to carry for proof of insurance and more. I cannot stress enough how Great they have been to me. Never rude or unfriendly. Always most personable and very informative. Since I have been with Joe Janet State Farm, My insurance problems faded away. I no longer worry about surprises on my billing, and that has NEVER been wrong. I get documents on the same day I phone in. They are Very Good advising or recommending things, should I have question of uncertainty on my part. I absolutely Love this Agency, and will never change. If you are seeking Quality Insurance Coverage, at a Fair Cost, with People that really know their stuff, Insurance-Wise, I suggest you merely phone them for a quote. I am most certain that you will be as surprised as I was. They work Fast, and are Really, Exceptionally well on claims. I call to get updates, policy changes, cost reductions all the time, and they never appear annoyed with me, and have always been a great help. I would like to thank all of those that are always willing to help me, should I have an insurance question, information, pricing questions, coverage questions and everything Insurance. I am so pleased with Joe Janet State Farm, that my wife and I have discussed banking with them. That will be next. Special Thanks Go out to: Joe Janet, Lea Janet, Linda Smith - Sales/Office Manager, Alyssa Mansell, Carlene Jumonville-Smith, Jessy Ortiz, and I must mention the new girl...Patsie Andrade who seems as qualified as the rest. In my lifetime, I have NEVER experienced a Finer Insurance Agency than I have with Joe Janet's. They are so, just, very, very Awesome. Thank you all for covering me in every imaginable way for the least amount of cost. I appreciate the kindness you have shown me over he years. This Household not only depend on you, but we LOVE all of you. You are Amazing at what you do. I would give them a Gazillion Stars if I could!! They put up with an awful lot when it comes to me. For that we are VERY GRATEFUL!"
Profile photo of Brenda Vazquez

Brenda Vazquez

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cesc Flowers

Cesc Flowers

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is the one I do business with, the people here have great manners, something I value a lot but above all my insurance package is unbeatable."
Profile photo of Ron Murphy

Ron Murphy

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Carlene was a great help...customer since 2006"
Profile photo of jr Deeare

jr Deeare

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"First time getting car insurance . Alyssa Mansell was very very cool (made us very comfortable from the start),nice, and helpful.Couldnt have a better experience."
Profile photo of Erica R

Erica R

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kay Ke

Kay Ke

May 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica is awesome! She has great customer service! She is passionate and enthusiasm! She put herself in customer’s shoes. She the reason that I stay with Joe Janet office ! Ask for Jessica when you come here !"
Profile photo of Dan Schneider

Dan Schneider

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Alyssa, Jessica, and the other workers there are ALWAYS helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of Debbie Gadouas

Debbie Gadouas

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"34 years of service-transferred state to state"
Profile photo of Undrea Marshall

Undrea Marshall

December 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"👍 great staff"
Profile photo of John Casado

John Casado

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best customer service"
Profile photo of Yeni Perez

Yeni Perez

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"My favorite ever. I call and they know and recognize me immediately. No late fees and it's never a problem for a couple day/week extension. Price is fair considering I've compared to others."
Profile photo of Brian Johnsonbaugh

Brian Johnsonbaugh

October 19, 2019

4  out of  5
"Customer service"
Profile photo of knight beltran

knight beltran

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"really awesome,staff to work with. I will be a long term client"